Risk advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At William Blount Risk Advocates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

West Knoxville Office

William Blount

President & Agency Principal
william@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 133

Sandy Newman

Vice President of Operations
sandy@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 122

Jan Major

Commercial Lines Account Manager
jan@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 129

Kimberley Heflin

Organizational Administrative Assistant
kim@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 121

T. Jill Buell

Personal Lines Account Manager
jill@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 123

Laura Cox

Commercial Risk Advisor
laura@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 124

Kelli Stewart, CISR

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor
kelli@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 134

Downtown Knoxville Office

Ryan Mefford

Director of Commercial Lines
ryan@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 127

Lisa Fleenor

Commerical Client Advocate
lisa@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 131

John Chesworth

Commercial Agent
john@williamblountinc.com
864-908-4355 (cell)

Nashville Office