Risk advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At William Blount Risk Advocates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

West Knoxville Office

William Blount

William Blount

President & Agency Principal

william@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 133

Sandy Newman

Sandy Newman

Vice President of Operations

sandy@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 122

Jan Major

Jan Major

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jan@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 129

Kimberley Heflin

Kimberley Heflin

Organizational Administrative Assistant

kim@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 121

T. Jill Buell

T. Jill Buell

Personal Lines Account Manager

jill@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 123

Laura Shadow

Laura Shadow

Commercial Risk Advisor

laura@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 124

Sherry Mitchell

Sherry Mitchell

Commercial Risk Advisor

Sherry@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 134

Kelly Wuenstel

Kelly Wuenstel

Risk Advocate Agent

Kelly@williamblountinc.com
865-588-7000 Ext. 125

Downtown Knoxville Office

John Chesworth

John Chesworth

Commercial Agent

john@williamblountinc.com
864-908-4355 (cell)

Nashville Office

Michael Blount

Michael Blount

Commercial Agent

michael@williamblountinc.com
615- 557-4296 (cell)